Sarkari Naukri Insider


Railway Assistant Loco Pilot ALP Online Form 2024

Railway Assistant Loco Pilot ALP Online Form 2024 : Indian Railway (Railway Recruitment Board) has Released the Notification for the post of Assistant Loco Pilot ALP Recruitment 2024. Interested and eligible Candidates can apply for RRB Prayagraj, RRB Gorakhpur, RRB Ajmer, RRB Kolkata, RRB Mumbai, RRB Secundrabad, RRB Chennai and Other recruitment till 19 February 2024

Name of Recruitment Board / AgencyRailway Recruitment Board (RRB)
Name of PostRailway Assistant Loco Pilot (ALP) Recruitment 2024
Advertisement NumberCEN 01/2024

Important Dates: For Railway Assistant Loco Pilot ALP Online Form 2024

Online Registration Start from20/01/2024
Last Date of Online Application19/02/2024
Last Date of Fee Payment 19/02/2024
Correction / Edit Form Date 20-29/02/2024
Exam DateNotified Later

Fee structure: For Railway Assistant Loco Pilot ALP Online Form 2024

General / OBC / EWS500
SC / ST / PH / Female250
After Appearing in Stage-I Exam
General / OBC / EWS Fee Refund400
SC / ST / PH / Female Fee Refund250
Fee Payment modeOnline

Age Limit: For Railway Assistant Loco Pilot ALP Online Form 2024

Minimum Age 18 Years
Maximum Age33 Years
Age Limit As on01/07/2024
Age RelaxationAs per Rules

Vacancy Details: For Railway Assistant Loco Pilot ALP Online Form 2024

Post NameTotal PostRailway RRB ALP Eligibility 2024
Assistant Loco Pilot5696Class 10th Matric with ITI from NCVT / SCVT Certificate in Fitter, Electrician, Instrument Mechanic, Millwright, Maintenance Mechanic, Mechanic Radio and TV, Electronics Mechanic, Mechanic Motor Vehicle, Wireman, Tractor Mechanic, Armature and Coil Winder, mechanic Diesel, Heat Engine, Turner, Machinist, Refrigeration and AC ORClass 10th with Diploma in Mechanical / Electrical / Electronics / Automobile Engineering ORBE / B.Tech Degree in Mechanical / Electrical / Electronics / Automobile EngineeringFor More Details Read the Notification.
Category Wise Vacancy Details
RRB Ahemdabad WR9524653717238
RRB Ajmer NWR8625723213228
RRB Bangalore SWR186531277235473
RRB Bhopal WCR14509212519219
RRB Bhopal WR35071805065
RRB Bhubaneswar ECOR10418654251280
RRB Bilaspur CR571044013124
RRB Bilaspur SECR483119322179891192
RRB Chandigarh NR420612020466
RRB Chennai SR5714293315148
RRB Gorakhpur NER180411070343
RRB Guwahati NFR260617090462
RRB Jammu and Srinagar NR150411060339
RRB Kolkata ER15520233719254
RRB Kolkata SER300720112391
RRB Malda ER6730251920161
RRB Malda SER230615080456
RRB Mumbai SCR100307040226
RRB Mumbai WR4115301608110
RRB Mumbai CR17942955837411
RRB Muzaffarpur ECR150411050338
RRB Patna ECR150410060338
RRB Prayagraj NCR16328271310241
RRB Prayagraj NR210212070345
RRB Ranchi SER5716383210153
RRB Secunderabad ECOR8020543015199
RRB Secunderabad SCR228551518540559
RRB Siliuguri NFR270718100567
RRB Thiruvanathapuram  SR390201141470

Important Links:

Apply onlineClick Here
NotificationClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here

Leave a comment